Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Knoxville United Soccer Association

Knoxville United Soccer Assoc.  © 2019    Privacy Policy

KUSA Board Members:


Club President:  Doug Kirk   

email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org

Vice President: Shaun Gleason

email: sgleason@kusasoccer.org 

Treasurer: Caroline Gleason

email: cgleason@kusasoccer.org

Registrar: Melissa Kirk

email: mkirk@kusasoccer.org

Secretary: Emily Kirk

email: emily10@kusasoccer.org

Risk Mng Coordinator:  Amanda Meade

email: ameade@kusasoccer.org


KUSA 2019 - 2020 Coaches:


2001 / 02 Velocity Girls:   Doug Kirk (865) 659-9890
email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org


2003 (U17) Fire Girls: Jeff Monckton

Email: jmonckton@kusasoccer.org


2004 / 05 (​U16) Girls:   Emma McNeil

​Email: emcneil@kusasoccer.org


2006 / 07 (​U14) Girls:   Emma McNeil
​Email: emcneil@kusasoccer.org


2008 / 09 (​U12) Girls:   Melissa Tindell
​Email: mtindell@kusasoccer.org


2001 / 02 (U19) Rangers Boys:  

Doug Kirk (865) 659-9890
email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org


2005 / 06 (U15) Liberty Boys: Josiah Strain
Email: kbarry@kusasoccer.org


2006 / 2007 (U14)  Boys: Nathan Worley
Email: nworley@kusasoccer.org 


2008 / 09 (U12) Renegades Boys: Erik Perez

Email: eperez@kusasoccer.org


2008 / 09 Boys: David Melendy

Email: dmelendy@kusasoccer.org


2001 / 12  Boys:   John Lacey

email: jlacey@kusasoccer.org