Knoxville United Soccer Association

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Knoxville United Soccer Assoc.  © 2013    Privacy Policy

KUSA Board Members:


Club President:  Doug Kirk   

email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org

Vice President: Shaun Gleason

email: sgleason@kusasoccer.org 

Treasurer: Caroline Gleason

email: cgleason@kusasoccer.org

Registrar: Melissa Kirk

email: mkirk@kusasoccer.org

Secretary: Emily Kirk

email: emily10@kusasoccer.org

Risk Mng Coordinator:  Amanda Meade

email: ameade@kusasoccer.org


KUSA 2018 - 2019 Coaches:


2001 Velocity Girls:   Doug Kirk (865) 659-9890
email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org


2002 Fire Girls: Jeff Monckton

Email: jmonckton@kusasoccer.org


2004 (​U15) Girls:   Emma McNeil

​Email: emcneil@kusasoccer.org


2008 Renegades Boys: Erik Perez

Email: eperez@kusasoccer.org


2005 Liberty Boys: Josiah Strain

Email: kbarry@kusasoccer.org


2001 Rangers Boys:   Doug Kirk (865) 659-9890

email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org