Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Knoxville United Soccer Association

KUSA Board Members:


Club President:  Doug Kirk   

email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org

Vice President: Shaun Gleason

email: sgleason@kusasoccer.org 

Treasurer: Caroline Gleason

email: cgleason@kusasoccer.org

Registrar: Melissa Kirk

email: mkirk@kusasoccer.org

Secretary: Emily Kirk

email: emily10@kusasoccer.org

Risk Mng Coordinator:  Amanda Meade

email: ameade@kusasoccer.org


KUSA 2018 - 2019 Coaches:


05 (U13) Girls (Greeneville): Autumn Malone

Email: amalone@kusasoccer.org


2002 (U17) Girls: Jeff Monckton

Email: jmonckton@kusasoccer.org


2004 (​U15) Girls:   Emma McNeil

​Email: emcneil@kusasoccer.org


2001 (U18) Boys: Doug Kirk 

Email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org


2000 (U16-19) Girls:   Doug Kirk (865) 659-9890

email: dougkirk@kusasoccer.org